How to Organize Mail (Part 4 of 9 Home Office Organization Series)

How to Organize Mail (Part 4 of 9 Home Office Organization Series)

AppStoreReviewer HD 0:06:03


How to Organize Mail (Part 4 of 9 Home Office Organization Series)
sweet harvest slots
Followers
103440
289271 views
2940
64
Date of publication:
11.02.2014 4:51 11.02.2014 4:51
Duration:
0:06:03
Source Video:
https://youtube.com/watch?v=Qihqqgst9TU

Description:

Sign-up for my FREE Organizing Video Series Here! - http://www.alejandra.tv/recommends/3dvs0131/ Join My Organizing Program Here! - https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/how-to-organize-online-organizing-program Products Mentioned In This Video Are Listed Here - https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/best-home-organizational-products Alejandra.tv Checklists - https://www.alejandra.tv/shop/printable-home-organizing-checklists Alejandra.tv Website - http://www.alejandra.tv/ ------------- In this video I show you how I organize and sort the mail in my home office from checking it daily to sorting out the junk mail, bills, catalogs, etc to processing it weekly. This is part 4 of a 9-part home office organization series. Parts 5 through 9 are coming soon! Part 1 - How to Organize Your Office Files: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/01/video-organize-office-files-home-office-organization-part-1-9/ Part 2 - How to Organize Your Desk: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/01/video-organize-desk-part-2-9-home-office-organization-series/ Part 3 - How to Organize Your Desk Drawers: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-desk-drawers-part-3-9-home-office-organization-series/ Part 4 - This is part 4! Part 5 - How to Organize Your Office Closet: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-organize-office-closet-part-5-9-home-office-organization-series/ Part 6 - How to Hide Wires & Cables: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/02/video-hide-wires-cables-part-6-9-home-office-organization-series/ Part 7 - How to Store Gift Wrap: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-store-gift-wrap-part-7-9-home-office-organization-series/ Part 8 - How to Organize Small Things: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-organize-small-part-8-9-home-office-organization-series/ Part 9 - How to Organize Batteries: http://www.alejandra.tv/blog/2014/03/video-organize-batteries-part-9-9-home-office-organization-series/ Thanks for watching and happy organizing :) Alejandra View all my Home Office Organizing & Paper Management videos here: http://www.alejandra.tv/home-organizing-videos/home-office-paper-management-organizing-tips/

How to Organize Mail (Part 4 of 9 Home Office Organization Series)

How to Organize Mail (Part 4 of 9 Home Office Organization Series)

Similar Video